Recruit Spotlights


01/03/2019

RugbyRecruits Suit Up and Shine for USA U18s vs Canada- Round 1

The USA Boys U18 program went 2-0  against a strong Canadian U18 group in Round 1 of their December Test Series.

 

On Friday, December 28th at 1 PM PT, the USA "Red" side took on Canada "White" 

RugbyRecruits on the 24 man roster: 

Ryan Bullock @ryanbullock12 - Hooker

Ronnie McElligott @ronniemc00 - Blindside Flanker

Tiaan Mosconi @tiaanmosconi9 - Scrumhalf

Fullback Francisco Liguori @FranLiguori - Fullback

Karl Keane @Karlkeane9 - Reserve Back (9)

Juan "Bau" Molinari @baumolinari - Reserve Back (10)

 

On Friday, December 28th at 3 PM PT, the USA "Blue" side took on Canada "Red"

RugbyRecruits on the 24 man roster:

Russell Lemaster @RussellLemaster - 8 Man

Max Schumacher @maxluis2 - Flyhalf

George Henry Miller V @GHMillerV - Reserve Forward (2)

 

Full Article on FloRugby

»



The RugbyRecruit 100

90-100 rating
HS All-American Caliber, projects as a starter at a top tier college program
80-89 rating
HS Rep Side player, projects as a good college player at a top tier program
70-79 rating
Starter on their HS club A side, projects as a good college player at a second tier program
60-69 rating
HS B side player, can play college rugby in the right situation
50 rating
Incomplete Profile
Senior Boys Junior Boys Girls Other
Russell Lemaster (kingrjl)
Royal Irish, Indiana 2019
8 Man 5 (95)
Jake Negrete (Jake10)
San Joaquin Memorial HS, California 2019
Flyhalf 5 (94)
George Henry Miller, V (GHMillerV)
Jesuit HS Marauders, California 2019
Hooker 5 (94)
Ryan Bullock (ryanbullock12)
Germantown Mustang Rugby, Tennessee 2019
Hooker 5 (94)
Christiaan Mosconi (tiaanmosconi9)
Jserra Catholic/ Newport Back Bay, California 2019
Scrumhalf 5 (94)
Bruno Forestieri (Bruno)
St. Pius X HS, Texas 2019
Flanker 5 (94)
Max Schumacher (maxluis2)
Jesuit HS, CaliforniaN 2019
Flyhalf 5 (94)
Carson Connors (cconnors46)
Herriman HS, Utah 2019
Hooker 5 (93)
Edwin "Drew" Sanderson III (drewsanderson)
Granite Bay, California 2019
Wing 5 (93)
Jack Nelson (jackn8)
Temecula, California 2019
8 Man 5 (93)
Aleksandar Vuk Trivanovic (aleks461)
Ardrey Kell, North Carolina 2019
Lock 5 (93)
Andrew Robert Martinez (Andrewmartinez3286)
Granite Bay, California 2019
Center 5 (92)
Levi Markey (Markey4410)
Cougar Rugby Club, California 2019
Center 5 (92)
Kaleo Nelson (KaleoNelson)
Lamorinda, California 2019
Flyhalf 5 (92)
Triston Haverty (Thaverty13)
Granite Bay, California 2019
Flanker 5 (91)
Alex Vaca (alexvaca)
Santa Monica, St. John Bosco HS, California 2019
Fullback 5 (91)
Nicholas Leusing (NickL)
Danville Oaks RFC, California 2019
Prop 5 (91)
Bryce Van Order (BryceVanOrder)
Granite Bay, CaliforniaN 2019
Prop 5 (91)
Elias Ramirez (EliasRamirez9)
Jesuit HS Marauders, California 2019
Scrumhalf 5 (91)
Nikita Moysov (LegendaryTank)
SFGG, California 2019
Wing 5 (91)
View Full Recruit Rankings